Testimonials

Reviews from my Etsy store: AbundantLifeShop

The (4)

Reviews & Testimonials

Reviewed by Meredith on Aug 12, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

She was so kind, so helpful, and I was shook when I got my reading! I had to take a few days to process everything but it was so helpful and accurate for me.

VIDEO, Video Tarot Reading, Tarot, Oracle, Reading
*****


Reviewed by
Tamara on Jun 19, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The best tarot reader on Etsy. Kim is very intuitive, sweet and thoughtful. She is such a blessing. 💞

VIDEO, Video Tarot Reading, Tarot, Oracle, Reading
*****

Reviewed by marykatedodge on Aug 24, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Her reading was thorough and explained the cards well. My expectations were met!

45 Minute Detailed Love Tarot & Oracle Reading
*****

Reviewed by Apa on Aug 21, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

She is just wonderful, empathetic and accurate. I have nothing but high praise for her work.

LIVE, One on One, Zoom, Skype, Tarot, Oracle, Reading
*****

Reviewed by Jody Dodge on Jul 25, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

It was a beautiful reading. I received the information I requested with gentleness and kindness and a clearer picture of what is in my future.

I would not hesitate to recommend Kim to anyone for any concerns about the future.

Awakened, Spirit, Accurate, Detailed, Tarot Card Reading
*****

Reviewed by Apa on Jul 12, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

She is one of the best readers I have ever come across with. She really puts a lot of effort in her reading deliveries. In 24 hrs, I was able to receive an Audio file, a PDF and picture of the spread. From there you see her generous effort and energy in really uplifting you and giving mental clarity once you are in a tight spot. She is 10 stars ⭐️ for me!

24 Hour, WORTH THE WAIT Love 24 Hour Reading
*****

Reviewed by avaburk53 on Jul 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

best reading I’ve ever had!! i can’t wait to book another in the future <33

24 Hour, WORTH THE WAIT Love 24 Hour Reading
*****

Reviewed by Marisa on May 12, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This review is long of due. I was referred to Kim by a good friend of mine, I’ve gotten many readings from Kim and she’s by far one of the best readers I’ve ever had. She is so detailed and yet very straight to the point. She picks up on so many things and also offers guidance when needed. She makes you feel at peace and also keeps it 💯, I always feel some sort of clarity after my readings. She also offers a pdf that’s very insightful and well detailed, a follow up question if you need more clarity on a question. She’s truly gifted I’ve been too many readers in my life and she’s by far one the best. The more time goes by the more her readings resonate even further. I’m always blown away at how accurate she is. Thank you Kim

Fast Reading, Accurate Reading, Fast Psychic Reading
*****

Reviewed by Susie on Feb 26, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing. I did this reading with 3 friends and will remember it for the rest of my life. Could not recommend more highly. Excellent communication in setting up the reading. Kim is articulate, knowledgeable in the cards, and a true professional.

Live Zoom Virtual Group Reading
*****

Reviewed by Chira on Sep 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I think I have been a regular for a little over a year now. Kim’s readings are accurate and give me so much clarity and guidance! I usually get my readings pretty quick as well which i love! Kim is very kind and genuine, I feel welcome even if I ask questions that may seem a little out there! I would HIGHLY recommend booking a reading with Abundant Life Shop if you are skeptical, curious, or just looking for a good tarot card reader!

Fast Reading, Accurate Reading

*****

Reviewed by Jenna on Aug 18, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I booked Kim for a virtual tarot reading with two of my friends and we all had such a great time and felt that the reading helped us. Kim is patient and thoughtful, truly gifted and has a lovely sense of humor. I cannot recommend her enough!

Live Zoom Virtual Group Reading

*****

Reviewed by Lisa on Aug 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I really enjoyed your wonderful reading! ❤❤❤❤❤

Lisa Vang

45 Minute Detailed Love Tarot & Oracle Reading
*****

Reviewed by Melinda on Aug 4, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Kim will forever be my go to reader. She’s professional, kind, and caring. I found a gem and even recommended a friend who also loved her reading!

45 Minute Detailed Love Tarot & Oracle Reading
*****

Reviewed by A on Jun 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Kim gave an amazing and in depth reading that really resonated. Thank you!

Detailed Tarot and Oracle Reading
*****

Reviewed by magranovskiy on May 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Kim is amazing. She read me and my friends as if she knew us. It was incredible and I can’t wait to book her again

Live Zoom Virtual Group Reading
*****
Reviewed by Tamara on May 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Wow!!! Kimberly is amazing. I was so blown away with this reading. She is very intuitive & picked up on things I never told her. 💞

45 Minute Detailed Love Tarot & Oracle Reading
*****
Reviewed by Jerie on May 12, 2020
5 out of 5 stars

Kimberly agreed to attend our virtual girl’s night to do readings for all 6 of us. We asked questions about life, love, career, personal growth, and even whether or not to get bangs. She was SO warm and personable. She fit right in and did an incredible job. The readings she gave were great and really shined a lot of light for us! I’d recommend her to anybody!

Live Zoom Virtual Group Reading
*****

Reviewed by Chira

5 out of 5 stars

Feb 19, 2020
I can honestly say I have become a regular customer for Kim. It’s just so amazing at what the cards know. It does help me personally have ease if I am struggling through a situation to consult with the cards. I would highly recommend using Kim if you are interested in any type of reading. Her energy is so friendly and she is non-judgemental. Until next time!

*****

Reviewed by Justin

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

Detailed Video Tarot & Oracle Reading

*****

Reviewed by Nat

5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this reading. It’s very detailed and insightful for the year ahead.

New Year, New You Tarot & Oracle Reading

*****

Reviewed by Nat

5 out of 5 stars

Another great reading, she is very intuitive and gives you helpful advice. I love the way she presents her readings and even takes the time to write a summary of the reading.

Fast & Accurate Tarot Reading

*****

Reviewed by javabro

5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and insightful reading. Thank you!

Video Tarot Reading

*****

Reviewed by javabro

5 out of 5 stars

Great reading and excellent reader! She was kind and caring. The reading was thorough and everything she said fit my situation perfectly. I definitely recommend her.

Video Tarot Reading

*****
Reviewed by Nat
5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend her, she was very intuitive and her reading was very accurate and insightful on the things I’m going through.

Video Tarot Reading
*****

Reviewed by Shiro

5 out of 5 stars

Communicated well. Her reading was so sweet and insightful. Would def recommend!

45 Minute Detailed Love Tarot & Oracle Reading
*****

Reviewed by Dana 

5 out of 5 stars

An amazing and thorough reading by Kim, was not disappointed at all 🙂

New Year, New You Tarot & Oracle Reading

*****

Reviewed by Dana

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the reading Kim gave me, it was very powerful and inspiring, just what I needed.

45 Minute Detailed Love Tarot & Oracle Reading
*****

Reviewed by Veronica

5 out of 5 stars

The reading from Kim at Abundant Life Tarot was helpful, confirming and insightful, as always. She is a highly skilled tarot practitioner, and syncs with my vibe and needs. I highly recommend Kim as a deeply valuable reader.

Awakened Spirit Vision Tarot & Oracle Reading
*****

Reviewed by christincleaver

5 out of 5 stars

the information was accurate, in depth , helpful and was well presented. I will be back for more i am sure:)

Awakened Spirit Vision Tarot & Oracle Reading

*****

Reviewed by Shannon

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, Kim for helping me see a situation for what it is so I can move forward and heal. Highly recommend her.

Awakened Spirit Vision Tarot & Oracle Reading

*****

Reviewed by Nom

5 out of 5 stars

I want to rate it ten stars! Her reading is so down to the Earth and gives a lot more details than expected, she really put in a lot of effort in delivering the reading😊

45 Minute Detailed Love Tarot & Oracle Reading
*****

Reviewed by Judith

5 out of 5 stars

Very talented honest I am impressive about what she said about my future I love and enjoy the reading.
🌺🌺❤️❤️❤️😍

45 Minute Detailed Love Tarot & Oracle Reading
*****

Reviewed by michsta

5 out of 5 stars

Kim is such a cool reader. She’s kind, attentive, accurate and understanding. I really liked her personality, altar space, and reading style which was tailored specifically to my situation. The questions she formed for the reading, after I only asked her one, were exactly the information I was seeking. Thank you Kim!!

45 Minute Detailed Love Tarot & Oracle Reading
*****

Reviewed by Vyy

5 out of 5 stars

Kim is super sweet and intuitive! Wish she offered in person readings because I know a lot of people would love her <3 As always, she’s VERY HONEST so don’t be too surprised if you hear something you might not like but she tells you b/c it’s important for you to know. I always appreciate that about Kim, that she tells it like it is <333

Straight to the Point Reading
*****

Reviewed by Luna

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the lovely reading!

Straight to the Point Reading
*****

Reviewed by Vyy

5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend the fast reading if you just want an answer to a burning question. Despite it being a “fast” reading Kim still goes into detail and she’s amazing at following up, and doesn’t leave you hanging if you have any questions or concerns. A very warm and kind hearted reader <3

Fast & Accurate Reading
*****

Reviewed by Vyy

5 out of 5 stars

I know for a fact I’ll always come back to Kim for a reading. I can’t believe my luck (or maybe it wasn’t just luck) that I found such a great reader on Etsy! <3

Fast & Accurate Reading
*****

Reviewed by Vyy

5 out of 5 stars

All of Kim’s readings have been accurate and most importantly, to the point. She doesn’t fluff information, and I always feel more at ease after getting a reading from her.

Same Day Tarot Reading
*****

Reviewed by Vyy

5 out of 5 stars

Kim always comes through with quality readings and if you have any questions at all pertaining your reading, she’s more than happy to follow up which is always wonderful <3

Mildred Payne’s Secret Pocket Oracle Reading
*****

Reviewed by Vyy

5 out of 5 stars

Kim is such a gifted and kind reader. I appreciate her always coming through with the honest truth, but she delivers it in a way where she is helping you instead of bringing you down. I love that she really cares about her customers, and by that I mean she doesn’t tell you what you want to hear, but she will tell you what you need to hear in order to better yourself. <3

Same Day Tarot Reading
*****

Reviewed by Vyy

5 out of 5 stars

I love getting the “straight to the point” readings whenever I just want quick answers to the burning questions that I have. Kim always delivers! She’s very intuitive and kind-her readings always resonates-and if she has to deliver heavy news she will do so in a warm manner. I respect the honesty, but she will also be there to give advice to help you through hard times. So expect a lot of honesty and sincerity <3

Straight To the Point Reading
*****

Reviewed by Vyy

5 out of 5 stars

Kim is honestly such a great reader. She takes her time to really analyze the cards and her readings are thought provoking, and very intuitive. She has helped me SO MUCH, and if you ever have follow up questions PLEASE FEEL FREE to contact her. She’s very kind and warm, and the kind of reader you just know cares about your well being and not just making money off of you. She answers my emails quickly, and is there to help clarify any questions I may have. She’s such a jewel, and I highly suggest a reading with her today.

Straight To the Point Tarot Reading

*****

Reviewed by Shannon

5 out of 5 stars

She puts so much efforts into her readings. Highly recommend her. She is the BEST.

New Year, New You Tarot & Oracle Reading

*****

Reviewed by Dennis

5 out of 5 stars
Jan 30, 2019
Kim is such an angel, not only are her readings very detailed and on point but she also provides excellent aftercare. All at a very affordable price level. I have a feeling that I not only gained insight but I also gained a friend.

45 Minute Detailed Love Tarot & Oracle Reading

*****

Reviewed by Shannon

5 out of 5 stars

Dec 29, 2018

I have had a few tarot readings by Kim and they have all been fantastic. I came to her with a particular difficult love situation that I was dealing with that was heavy on my heart- Kim gave me compassionate, thought-provoking reading that really gave me healing. She is the best. Thank you, Kim!

Love Hangover Video Tarot & Oracle Reading

*****

Reviewed by Cris

5 out of 5 stars

Awakened Spirit Vision Tarot & Oracle VIDEO Reading

*****

Reviewed by Cris

5 out of 5 stars

Aug 31, 2018

Wow! This was amazing. Her voice is so soothing, and something about her mannerisms just puts me at ease. The reading itself was so insightful and eye-opening. It really truly spoke to me. I have watched it over and over to take it all in, and get some guidance. 

This is, to be honest, the best reading I have ever had. I will definitely be back!

Mildred Payne’s Secret Pocket Oracle VIDEO Reading
*****

Reviewed by Ra Di

5 out of 5 stars

Aug 8, 2018

Lovely reading and person. A+++

Same Day Tarot and Oracle VIDEO Reading
*****
Reviewed by charkhe03

5 out of 5 stars

Aug 4, 2018
Insightful reading! Very helpful!
Same Day Tarot and Oracle VIDEO Reading

*****

Reviewed byDaisy

5 out of 5 stars

Jul 17, 2018

This was a great and wonderful reading that was full of empowering messages and resonated with my current situation. I ve had many readings with a few tarot readers on etsy, and she is by far one of the best ones i’ve gotten a reading from. I will defintly come back again. Thank you!
Mildred Payne’s Secret Pocket Oracle VIDEO Reading
*****
Reviewed byVicki 

5 out of 5 stars

Apr 25, 2018
Very interesting and generous reading with some good details that felt true to my situation.
Mildred Payne’s Secret Pocket Oracle VIDEO Reading
*****

Reviewed by elizariezvanova

5 out of 5 stars

Apr 2, 2018
I received so much information and insights from this reading, thank you! I highly recommend this reader.
45 Minute Love Tarot or Oracle Video Reading
*****
Reviewed by cpdgirl

5 out of 5 stars

Feb 25, 2018
This Is the second reading I’ve ordered and they are both spot on with my situation. Every card pulled resonated with me and I love the videos and the energy of Kim. I will order again and again
Mildred Payne’s Secret Pocket Oracle VIDEO Reading
*****
Reviewed by Toni

5 out of 5 stars

Feb 10, 2018
I purchased this reading from Kimberly at the start of the new year. As expected, I received amazing customer service and a prompt delivery of the reading. It was detailed, thoughtful, and an insightful look into 2018. I just want to impress upon anyone considering a reading from Kimberly that what you will receive is an amazing service by a genuinely caring and intuitive person. Definitely recommend! 🙂
****