Testimonials

Reviews from my Etsy store: AbundantLifeShop

Overall Rating 5 out of 5 stars!

The

Reviews

Reviewed by Cris

5 out of 5 stars

Aug 31, 2018

Wow! This was amazing. Her voice is so soothing, and something about her mannerisms just puts me at ease. The reading itself was so insightful and eye-opening. It really truly spoke to me. I have watched it over and over to take it all in, and get some guidance. 

This is, to be honest, the best reading I have ever had. I will definitely be back!

Mildred Payne’s Secret Pocket Oracle VIDEO Reading
*****

 

Reviewed by Ra Di

5 out of 5 stars

Aug 8, 2018

Lovely reading and person. A+++

Same Day Tarot and Oracle VIDEO Reading
*****
Reviewed by charkhe03

5 out of 5 stars

Aug 4, 2018
Insightful reading! Very helpful!
Same Day Tarot and Oracle VIDEO Reading

*****

 

Reviewed byDaisy

5 out of 5 stars

Jul 17, 2018

This was a great and wonderful reading that was full of empowering messages and resonated with my current situation. I ve had many readings with a few tarot readers on etsy, and she is by far one of the best ones i’ve gotten a reading from. I will defintly come back again. Thank you!
Mildred Payne’s Secret Pocket Oracle VIDEO Reading
*****
Reviewed byVicki 

5 out of 5 stars

Apr 25, 2018
Very interesting and generous reading with some good details that felt true to my situation.
Mildred Payne’s Secret Pocket Oracle VIDEO Reading
*****

 

Reviewed by elizariezvanova

5 out of 5 stars

Apr 2, 2018
I received so much information and insights from this reading, thank you! I highly recommend this reader.
45 Minute Love Tarot or Oracle Video Reading
*****

Reviewed by cpdgirl

5 out of 5 stars

Feb 25, 2018
This Is the second reading I’ve ordered and they are both spot on with my situation. Every card pulled resonated with me and I love the videos and the energy of Kim. I will order again and again
Mildred Payne’s Secret Pocket Oracle VIDEO Reading
*****

Reviewed by Toni

5 out of 5 stars

Feb 10, 2018
I purchased this reading from Kimberly at the start of the new year. As expected, I received amazing customer service and a prompt delivery of the reading. It was detailed, thoughtful, and an insightful look into 2018. I just want to impress upon anyone considering a reading from Kimberly that what you will receive is an amazing service by a genuinely caring and intuitive person. Definitely recommend! 🙂